We offer monthly and annual subscriptions, which are both set to automatically renew. If you decide to let your subscription expire during your free trial or subscription period, you must cancel your membership prior to the expiration date and disable the auto-renew option. This can all be done from your membership panel.
When a subscription is canceled, your account will remain active for the duration of your paid period. We do not issue prorated refunds.