You’ll need to register, selecting a plan. During the Trial period, some Labs can be blocked for you (LOCKED label).
Once you logged in:
- Open the Hands-On Labs page by clicking on the “Labs” button.
- Select a lab by clicking on its box. The following lab details will be displayed:
- The total number of steps and a short description.
- The duration (total time allocated to finish the lab). The lab will automatically shutdown after the timeout.
- A full description of the lab.