Cloud Academy offers monthly and annual subscription billing. You get more flexibility by signing up for monthly billing, but you get a discount for signing up for an annual billing compared to paying month-to-month.
To see our current prices, see our pricing page.
Both kinds of billing automatically renew at the end of your subscription period. If, during your free trial or subscription period, you decide to let your subscription expire, you must cancel your membership prior to the expiration date and disable the auto-renew option. You can do this from the Subscription panel.
Even after canceling your subscription, your account remains active for the duration of your paid period. We do not issue prorated refunds.
Article is closed for comments.