Unfortunately, Cloud Academy Administrators and Managers cannot delete their Custom Resources from Content Engine.
However, you can archive any existing content that you have. Here are the steps to making that happen.
1. Login to Cloud Academy. On the dropdown menu, navigate your way to Content Engine.
2. Inside Content Engine, click on Resources on the top right hand menu.
3. You will be taken to a page where you will see existing Resources which are both published and unpublished. Depending on your instance, your content will be placed in buckets.
4. Click on a piece of content (or a bucket which contains the content you want to see). When you are on that page, click on the content that you want to edit. You will see a window pop up on the right hand side where you can take action in the form of the hide button.
You will not be able to delete your content, but you can hide it from future use. Select "hide" and your content will not be usable.
As a note, content you upload can never be deleted. If you do want to access the content again, select All Resources and you will be able to see the content once more.